]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
doc: dt: Fix broken reference in gpio-leds documentation
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 17:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:28:04 +0000 (10:28 -0600)
commit14cd3c15cfc8118586262a79bfa3b3123f13e2c2
tree117ff5aa34db3e4a393c30a12688cabd1f1251b0
parente5c7d1f669806289e121b9ac3535e8f6de594b8e
doc: dt: Fix broken reference in gpio-leds documentation

The gpios property is described in Documentation/devicetree/gpio.txt, so
reference this document.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/led.txt