]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: MAINTAINERS: Add maintainer for TI LM49453 Audio codec driver
authorM R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:32:31 +0000 (20:02 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 22:08:27 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit152ad442315517e6275efe6c142c06cb8aced6dd
tree87ed3cc0d8c5b6451ef25e8dac8f63b20a4524ed
parent0841b04a5ffba5bd5a7f5b49f014adaf639bf3a4
ASoC: MAINTAINERS: Add maintainer for TI LM49453 Audio codec driver

I will be supporting the TI LM49453 audio driver and also a few new TI codec
drivers, that are currently in development and will be upstreamed shortly.

Signed-off-by: M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
MAINTAINERS