]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
futex: Add lock context annotations
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 12:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0900)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 10:19:21 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit15e408cd6ccc3f4f453d87ccd5bc7a84d59feb96
tree4e335e995ed528b74ced48ad1c79175b78ac9e53
parenta3c74c52570c0c4ac90c9a0216de800c39089ba7
futex: Add lock context annotations

queue_lock/unlock/me() and unqueue_me_pi() grab/release spinlocks
but are missing proper annotations. Add them.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Darren Hart <dvhltc@us.ibm.com>
LKML-Reference: <1284468228-8723-3-git-send-email-namhyung@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
kernel/futex.c