]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda-intel: Cleanups for widget connection list handling
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 14:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 14:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit16a433d8b38720a816736d59a62e705c19e31600
treeec2efc9b071b2fc7b68d9a0278a9f64d997d7af1
parent254da007f93f79ee773788cbb38f24dfab9590f5
ALSA: hda-intel: Cleanups for widget connection list handling

This patch adds a check to snd_hda_get_connections() routine for
presence of AC_WCAP_CONN_LIST. Also, make sure that negative error
codes from noted route are handled on all places as errors.

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c