]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'linus' into x86/urgent
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 06:47:19 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 06:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit186e54cbe1145f4d11e32fe10e7e20a11f1b27dd
tree9b6cf3667a3ea90e0cec0ea7119688ba76c55a71
parent99dd5497e5be4fe4194cad181d45fd6569a930db
parent4bde23f8751f388867766b0a62ed1ef8b7e01561
Merge branch 'linus' into x86/urgent

Merge reason: Needed for include file dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>