]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
spi_s3c24xx: fix transfer setup code
authorBen Dooks <ben@simtec.co.uk>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 21:11:17 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 23:31:13 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commit191529756633052680dd9d23ad63744ca5aa02a1
tree94f4f35d042dbbf3fb0a3692d98d117ce9ade130
parentb8978784544e8b4e8fbacb558df8580957d4f8a5
spi_s3c24xx: fix transfer setup code

Since the changes to the bitbang driver, there is the possibility we will
be called with either the speed_hz or bpw values zero.  We take these to
mean that the default values (8 bits per word, or maximum bus speed).

Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben@simtec.co.uk>
Cc: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/spi/spi_s3c24xx.c