]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
leds: convert leds-dac124s085 to module_spi_driver
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:09:30 +0000 (15:09 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:30:49 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commit19b955768b4ede7c9ad0efe4def70852c530d4f9
tree680cfdeb779ac97be163fbe908f8ac8061236791
parent09a0d183ef3d310ee9d0b835d9db741fda9d6d46
leds: convert leds-dac124s085 to module_spi_driver

Factor out some boilerplate code for spi driver registration into
module_spi_driver.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Cc: Haojian Zhuang <hzhuang1@marvell.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
Cc: Michael Hennerich <hennerich@blackfin.uclinux.org>
Cc: Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
Acked-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/leds/leds-dac124s085.c