]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kbuild: deb-pkg ship changelog
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:04:36 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:07:27 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit1ab18486e4e8bf9554d8439207b97422d7466d77
tree3a963efb015efedb55aa91167a5712a15042fa41
parent857eceebd2803c9a3459f784acf45e5266921e4d
kbuild: deb-pkg ship changelog

In the series for 2.6.31 it was noticed to ship the copyright,
but the generated changelog got lost somehow.

As bonus the generated linux-image deb packages are Lenny lintian clean.

Cc: Frans Pop <elendil@planet.nl>
Cc: Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
scripts/package/builddeb