]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sched/accounting: Fix user/system tick double accounting
authorGlauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:58:38 +0000 (19:58 -0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:51:23 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit1c77f38ad623d8c3bc062f0ff9b8c5a2dfb2f1a2
treea4ff4aca033b73715c87868d0ce366169655825c
parent54c707e98de9ca899e6552a47c797c62c45885ee
sched/accounting: Fix user/system tick double accounting

Now that we're  pointing cpuacct's root cgroup to cpustat and accounting
through task_group_account_field(), we should not access cpustat directly.
Since it is done anyway inside the acessor function, we end up accounting
it twice, which is wrong.

Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1322863119-14225-2-git-send-email-glommer@parallels.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched/core.c