]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
frv: fix the broken preempt
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:05:44 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:08:25 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commit1d72d9f83df057e71c7951def41138a0230bf737
tree32e1d5b7bb3f906faa7b62bbb53a91209d73024c
parent7b7ade117951dcc5ec947595ea7ff622fa56895e
frv: fix the broken preempt

Just get %icc2 into the state we would have after local_irq_disable()
and physical IRQ having happened since then.  Then we can simply
use preempt_schedule_irq() and be done with the whole mess.

Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
arch/frv/kernel/entry.S