]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM i.MX25 clk: Fix nfc_ipg_per parent
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:03:00 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:02:42 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit1f441c435eb6967489860a590d4aa63828cab5e5
tree37876b0258b96daa18c984806cf2322ed0e9779f
parenta4bb8e69b17c59669c9480ee9c2e078b5e8a238e
ARM i.MX25 clk: Fix nfc_ipg_per parent

It's per8, there is no ipg_per clk.

Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
arch/arm/mach-imx/clk-imx25.c