]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
watchdog: fix initialisation printout in s3c2410_wdt
authorDmitry Artamonow <mad_soft@inbox.ru>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 08:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0400)
committerWim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 21:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit20403e845f9988446c5b48024ff4d0c3a5929f7d
treef250fc3f9a188957fca0aa2627b49250dd47a0e1
parentf9849100851b28c8ad83e86d68d5110497a4e9d6
watchdog: fix initialisation printout in s3c2410_wdt

Looks like a typo creeped in, and driver prints
s3c2410-wdt s3c2410-wdt: watchdog active, reset abled, irq abled

instead of
s3c2410-wdt s3c2410-wdt: watchdog active, reset enabled, irq enabled

Also it may completely disinform about irq status, as it prints
"irq enabled" when S3C2410_WTCON_INTEN is in fact 0.

Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Artamonow <mad_soft@inbox.ru>
Tested-by: Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
drivers/watchdog/s3c2410_wdt.c