]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: Documentation
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 15:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:44:38 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
commit214c8adb87b880690b103e86baffc46f8288fa62
treeaa5dde33abcb844b0da36a50aa386fddcb788759
parent8cf74b3936f5c65975b68333727f0540ec8350f4
exofs: Documentation

Added some documentation in exofs.txt, as well as a BUGS file.

For further reading, operation instructions, example scripts
and up to date infomation and code please see:
http://open-osd.org

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Documentation/filesystems/exofs.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/exofs/BUGS [new file with mode: 0644]