]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
dt: add empty of_find_compatible_node function
authorShawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 18:47:42 +0000 (10:47 -0800)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:10:15 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
commit2261cc627f5453004042b4f694612edae27e492e
tree6df1900977e5e55f43feb449eabfd9fe28225c99
parent810ae3d26507e61d1f7a69e9716443df1ce41449
dt: add empty of_find_compatible_node function

Add empty of_find_compatible_node function for !CONFIG_OF build.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
include/linux/of.h