]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: Recover in the case of read-passed-end-of-file
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 17:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 11:35:26 +0000 (03:35 -0800)
commit22ddc556380cf5645c52292b6d980766646eb864
tree07d498ba10f4393fb4cde6a79b22a50b6a0f7efb
parent518f167a37b3c53f3cf44d27800455ca24e920f6
exofs: Recover in the case of read-passed-end-of-file

In check_io, implement the case of reading passed end of
file, by clearing the pages and recover with no error. In
a raid arrangement this can become a legitimate situation
in case of holes in the file.

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/exofs/ios.c