]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[ALSA] wavefront: only declare isapnp on CONFIG_PNP
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Fri, 4 May 2007 07:35:54 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Fri, 11 May 2007 14:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit2393144deac0903d944cbd578db49cf738811999
tree977401512860b34aaa8d309a5d07e949c73abb7d
parent7b043899992e5d9c0b1a620cdad9158d2e5484d7
[ALSA] wavefront: only declare isapnp on CONFIG_PNP

From: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
isapnp[] is only used for CONFIG_PNP.  If this configuration option is
not set, do not declare the array.
Cc: Adam Belay <ambx1@neo.rr.com>
Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/isa/wavefront/wavefront.c