]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
nvc0/bsp: initial implementation of engine
authorMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 23:58:07 +0000 (09:58 +1000)
commit23c14ed2eccc925c2afabcfb7e46b4b45d7fdf70
treec2a6231e4cfd3f2c4121915e0bdd922d596473bc
parent66433c2af8ddd968d1b808dbe09f619fa9154dd3
nvc0/bsp: initial implementation of engine

Will allow use of the engine if firmware (nvXX_fuc084) provided.

Signed-off-by: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/Makefile
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/engine/bsp/nvc0.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/engine/fifo/nvc0.c
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/include/engine/bsp.h
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/subdev/device/nvc0.c