]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kbuild, deb-pkg: Check if KBUILD_IMAGE exists before copying it
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@hadrons.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:33:28 +0000 (04:33 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 11:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit242c5ab08c8414539ed57bde90e93accd8353825
tree48288705b31c9fba8bc30a9bc53fece47e9178cc
parentaa42abedc321040301541b865a018af9fa848873
kbuild, deb-pkg: Check if KBUILD_IMAGE exists before copying it

Avoid an error when doing cp over the image when it does not contain
the full path to the file.

Signed-off-by: Guillem Jover <guillem@hadrons.org>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/package/builddeb