]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
logfs: initialize li->li_refcount
authorPrasad Joshi <prasadjoshi124@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 20:13:59 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerJoern Engel <joern@logfs.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 20:17:08 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit24797535e18ae219be1fc2632959327075bef5da
treef55288032e5c5e6c02450ca75dbbe8b8bf030a71
parent05ebad852901cf9127a743df6ea10c0e8b1590c3
logfs: initialize li->li_refcount

li_refcount was not re-initialized in function logfs_init_inode(), small
patch that will fix the problem

Signed-off-by: Prasad Joshi <prasadjoshi124@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Joern Engel <joern@logfs.org>
fs/logfs/inode.c