]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: zoom2: Fix compile error by including correct header files
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:31:02 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 21:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit257d36fd696d76b622539c26af652d2a8a931ce9
treee5070e3b2dbe4dd4b55bf0c7589047872d96aaee
parent6f0c0580b70c89094b3422ba81118c7b959c7556
ASoC: zoom2: Fix compile error by including correct header files

Also drop the includes that are no longer needed and just
cause problems for the ARM common zImage.

Acked-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
[tony@atomide.com: updated to drop unneeded headers]
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/omap/zoom2.c