]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: S3C24XX: Fix CONFIG_S3C_DEV_NAND Kconfig entry
authorKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 12:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0900)
committerKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 05:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0900)
commit258b78c364b9d3f730b5e3187fc500d472b5c237
treefb320831aec339a97d124ad3d83514da163df1ca
parentb0c3844d8af6b9f3f18f31e1b0502fbefa2166be
ARM: S3C24XX: Fix CONFIG_S3C_DEV_NAND Kconfig entry

Should be CONFIG_S3C_DEV_NAND instead of CONFIG_S3C_DEVICE_NAND.

Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/Kconfig