]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Remove static connection in IDT 92HD71bxx
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 14:28:09 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 14:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit26a2798053519d766ddae1ca1b03c8295fddf1a8
tree6bd6cfcb3996adada3e0a88301e59a70942d5c02
parent3d21d3f7e7032619f5c5b47d3ee23bbe45de5993
ALSA: hda - Remove static connection in IDT 92HD71bxx

We don't need any more static connection to the port F (which is often
used for docking stations) since its connection is done dynamically via
DAC assignment now.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c