]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/radeon: switch to a finer grained reset for cayman/TN
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:48:05 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 02:29:14 +0000 (21:29 -0500)
commit271d6fed6580c0a7af9b74b9aa90d8a62bdb326d
tree721455f4839d3298b9e9a23241fd916a80d0c791
parent0ecebb9e0d14e9948e0b1529883a776758117d6f
drm/radeon: switch to a finer grained reset for cayman/TN

No change in functionality as we currently set all the reset
flags.

Reviewed-by: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/ni.c