]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xhci-mem.c: xhci_segment_free: No need for checking seg argument
authorKautuk Consul <consul.kautuk@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:53:16 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:40:32 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit27ccaaa507f6211afc277786d461d1884951d038
tree0f67873afbf80e95da39ef76b60538af939b4384
parent0e6c7f746ea99089fb3263709075c20485a479ae
xhci-mem.c: xhci_segment_free: No need for checking seg argument

The seg argument to xhci_segment_free is never passed as NULL, so
no need to check for this in xhci_segment_free.

Signed-off-by: Kautuk Consul <consul.kautuk@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/host/xhci-mem.c