]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
vfs: clear to the end of the buffer on partial buffer reads
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:01:24 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 18:32:59 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
commit27d7c2a006a81c04fab00b8cd81b99af3b32738d
treed04b7860b79d70b5c1ebedc964ffa1cc8fee261e
parentdf2fc246c8ee8b6067af1fa55d3bc23107457f61
vfs: clear to the end of the buffer on partial buffer reads

READ is zero so the "rw & READ" test is always false.  The intended test
was "((rw & RW_MASK) == READ)".

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/buffer.c