]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
fs:update the NOTE of the file_operations structure
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:48:05 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
commit295cc522c2b2834b302424e41ebb5846df6d61bd
treeb96c1f81f5f10695dc24ea54ec5bc12a94c844be
parent86c98e8cdb21ff4628f4d48559ab6e006380fa4b
fs:update the NOTE of the file_operations structure

Big kernel lock had been removed and setlease now use the lock_flocks()
to hold a special spin lock file_lock_lock by Matthew.
So just remove the out-of-date NOTE.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
include/linux/fs.h