]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
usb: musb: core: print new line in the driver banner again
authorSergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@ru.mvista.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 15:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit2ac788f705e5118dd45204e7a5bc8d5bb6873835
treeff8090ef89ee6844046e08b1aa15104c2a87e906
parent484ca3a35b43a5127f0ef8e8c816f1b2ab6ce323
usb: musb: core: print new line in the driver banner again

Commit 5c8a86e10a7c164f44537fabdc169fd8b4e7a440 (usb: musb: drop unneeded
musb_debug trickery) erroneously removed '\n' from the driver's banner.
Concatenate all the banner substrings while adding it back...

Signed-off-by: Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@ru.mvista.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org # 3.0+
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.c