]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: prevent qgroup destroy when there are still relations
authorArne Jansen <sensille@gmx.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:22:09 +0000 (01:22 -0700)
committerChris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 01:18:11 +0000 (20:18 -0500)
commit2cf687039676c2b6e1ee96b0b89090aca94babcd
tree2104949c48c4549331ac632ae265bfca8532b279
parentff24858c65d9c518af41aad22fb964685351051a
Btrfs: prevent qgroup destroy when there are still relations

Currently you can just destroy a qgroup even though it is in use by other qgroups
or has qgroups assigned to it. This patch prevents destruction of qgroups unless
they are completely unused. Otherwise destroy will return EBUSY.

Reported-by: Eric Hopper <hopper@omnifarious.org>
Signed-off-by: Arne Jansen <sensille@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
fs/btrfs/qgroup.c