]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
PM / cpufreq: Initialise the cpu field during conservative governor start
authorAmit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 22:14:53 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 23:37:47 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
commit2d175069f2b5477692d4bd7586bc530ffe8107bb
tree245e571d401fc571eed86135d88df9c44b7a6f03
parent4cbe5a555fa58a79b6ecbb6c531b8bab0650778d
PM / cpufreq: Initialise the cpu field during conservative governor start

This change initialises the cpu id field of cs_cpu_dbs_info structure in
conservative governor and keep this consistent with other governors.
Similar initialisation is present in ondemand governor.

Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq_conservative.c