]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda: Add speaker pin to automute Acer Aspire 8943G
authorDaniel T Chen <crimsun@ubuntu.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 02:39:28 +0000 (22:39 -0400)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:31:22 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commit2df03514de41f3bbb5623f2e7f2bf594e49cb2ec
treea20a96cad55b77248ea2f7128d701b5e51597877
parentbdd9ef24cd343c508ed93f1e08f30d4db595b754
ALSA: hda: Add speaker pin to automute Acer Aspire 8943G

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/656625
Add clause for handling Acer Aspire 8943G's subwoofer as additional
speaker pin for automuting.

Reported-by: RussianNeuroMancer
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Daniel T Chen <crimsun@ubuntu.com>
Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c