]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa/PCI: fix WT caching attribute
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:33 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:13 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commit2e6ee5ec88dd9d4d4e934709200259538160039d
treebad91316a924581ca08198e2a950c0b57d6f6a5d
parent6aebb64ad415c7d63ad4db5b401f960fe7b1d972
xtensa/PCI: fix WT caching attribute

Fix caching attributes setup providing correct _PAGE_CA_* names.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/pci.c