]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda_codec: Check for invalid zero connections
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 09:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit2e9bf247066a293ebcd4672ddd487808ab5f2d1b
tree3cddcbd7842ce3629cc6783d138378cc4fe4f889
parent9d30937accf2c01e8b0bd59787409a7348cbbcb7
ALSA: hda_codec: Check for invalid zero connections

To prevent "Too many connections" message and the error path for some HDMI
codecs (which makes onboard audio unusable), check for invalid zero
connections for CONNECT_LIST verb.

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c