]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] radio-tea5777: use library for 64bits div
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:38:41 +0000 (16:38 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:21:45 +0000 (18:21 -0300)
commit2f2da1e2995c9362babd7da3cc9d340be184ea73
tree7de2853de1c74caedb991fc309376c735b5b46e4
parent24ed693da0cefede7382d498dd5e9a83f0a21c38
[media] radio-tea5777: use library for 64bits div

drivers/built-in.o: In function `radio_tea5777_set_freq':
radio-tea5777.c:(.text+0x4d8704): undefined reference to `__udivdi3'

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/radio/radio-tea5777.c