]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
NFC: Move LLCP code to the NFC top level diirectory
authorSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 09:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit30cc4587659e1c9b1bfade8b2a757d91e04758ab
tree93a7ada48f9581851cdce979f09bcd0c3d4dd3d9
parentb006ed545cbadf1ebd4683719554742d20dbcede
NFC: Move LLCP code to the NFC top level diirectory

And stop making it optional. LLCP is a fundamental part of the NFC
specifications and making it optional does not make much sense.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
13 files changed:
net/nfc/Kconfig
net/nfc/Makefile
net/nfc/llcp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
net/nfc/llcp/Kconfig [deleted file]
net/nfc/llcp/commands.c [deleted file]
net/nfc/llcp/llcp.c [deleted file]
net/nfc/llcp/llcp.h [deleted file]
net/nfc/llcp/sock.c [deleted file]
net/nfc/llcp_commands.c [new file with mode: 0644]
net/nfc/llcp_core.c [new file with mode: 0644]
net/nfc/llcp_sock.c [new file with mode: 0644]
net/nfc/netlink.c
net/nfc/nfc.h