]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sound: oss: fix uninitialized spinlock
authorAkinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 04:25:33 +0000 (13:25 +0900)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 09:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit3182c8a72b31414e043184a97b0d5d3c0d590168
treed69d7f20eb2d74c03769c9d28492e8e2950dbeee
parent60f1deb595c08687a96157a6a3ce08ef34142362
sound: oss: fix uninitialized spinlock

The spinlock lock in sound_timer.c is used without initialization.

Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/oss/sound_timer.c