]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
alpha: separate thread-synchronous flags
authorAl Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 02:16:45 +0000 (05:16 +0300)
commit3185bd26188223195dc2e659a3d00219cad71a0f
tree1363b0619f9e416b308aee3c804fab13e6efa72c
parent3d0ceac129f3ea0b125289055a3aa7519d38df77
alpha: separate thread-synchronous flags

... and fix the race in updating unaligned control ones

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/alpha/include/asm/thread_info.h
arch/alpha/kernel/osf_sys.c
arch/alpha/kernel/process.c
arch/alpha/kernel/traps.c