]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Staging: android: lowmemorykiller: Don't count free space unless it meets the specifi...
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Mon, 11 May 2009 22:45:10 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 18:00:52 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
commit31d59a4198f3f07da8250dfb5b698eacfaf612e5
treec081f22e80b3e2e6f86e3ea4c7155e86ff095030
parentf501d00144328ca9e0521d159cf80ff5c9d21d77
Staging: android: lowmemorykiller: Don't count free space unless it meets the specified limit by itself

From: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>

This allows processes to be killed when the kernel evict cache pages in
an attempt to get more contiguous free memory.

Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: San Mehat <san@android.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/android/lowmemorykiller.c