]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Fix acer-aspire-6530g model quirk
authorEmilio López <buhitoescolar@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 06:18:44 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 06:25:22 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit320d592001acbfd76bf856b5370319f144285489
tree5887764047e17ce978e208affa7fdf13a17d7d00
parent261c2407401ca26fa17f05667ea68f51e12c5303
ALSA: hda - Fix acer-aspire-6530g model quirk

Fix the following bugs of acer-aspire-6530g model with ALC888:
- HP jack to mute all speaker outputs including LFE
- Make digital built-in mic working

Signed-off-by: Emilio López <buhitoescolar@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c