]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sc92031: remove meaningless version string
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:33:27 +0000 (20:33 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:03:38 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
commit3230d2b00e6dacffabe3fd013f033606bcf08795
tree6d6806fbb977994b65e2dfdae51bb11520a2c781
parenteb5c8bc1442a03755ae75d99b59ccea6bbf25a34
sc92031: remove meaningless version string

The version string makes no sense anymore, since this driver is only
maintained within the kernel.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/sc92031.c