]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: AC97: Print AC97 flags in proc file to make debug it easier
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 17:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 07:38:36 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit328cc6dfaadad614449eca1c75559e64c5054fea
treecb06ee1defc1e684ac8f020e109079fe9ab0cca6
parente167280070cccd2e0cde94f73ded0a4b08bf6412
ALSA: AC97: Print AC97 flags in proc file to make debug it easier

While debugging some code paths in AC97 codec patches and its suspend
and resume functions, getting to know the flags has proved useful to
follow those code paths.

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/ac97/ac97_proc.c