]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
UBI: compatible fallback in absense of sequence numbers
authorAdrian Hunter <Adrian.Hunter@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 16:16:04 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
commit32bc4820287a1a03982979515949e8ea56eac641
tree2d7968ed99b21f84e41adfda4709dbf4acf585e7
parent7194e6f9c083e87171ddfc8b746f05e007f58132
UBI: compatible fallback in absense of sequence numbers

Fall back onto thinking everything's OK if either of the sequence
numbers we are asked to compare is zero, which is what was used
before sequence numbers were introduced.

[ Artem: modified the patch to be applicable to upstream UBI, added
        big comment ]

Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <ext-adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Phil Carmody <ext-phil.2.carmody@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
drivers/mtd/ubi/scan.c