]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ipc/mqueue.c: fix wrong use of schedule_hrtimeout_range_clock()
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:06:35 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:44 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
commit32ea845d5bafc37b7406bea1aee3005407cb0900
tree54cfdc8a8fce66a7371b3616fc18b4c676a6fbdd
parentfc360bd9cdcf875639a77f07fafec26699c546f3
ipc/mqueue.c: fix wrong use of schedule_hrtimeout_range_clock()

Fix the wrong use of schedule_hrtimeout_range_clock() in wq_sleep(),
although it is harmless for the syscall mq_timed* now.  It was introduced
by 9ca7d8e ("mqueue: Convert message queue timeout to use hrtimers").

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Carsten Emde <C.Emde@osadl.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Manfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
ipc/mqueue.c