]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Input: tsc40 - remove wrong announcement of pressure support
authorRolf Eike Beer <eike-kernel@sf-tec.de>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:39:10 +0000 (23:39 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:40:07 +0000 (23:40 -0700)
commit32ed1911fc79908d704023317d4ddeb3883fd07e
tree1420cd29dbf01ccd14bd500a86614978046380f6
parente07577e1ddf6d2d31961df897e7ff05c0aeb8d0f
Input: tsc40 - remove wrong announcement of pressure support

The tsc40 driver announces it supports the pressure event, but will never
send one. The announcement will cause tslib to wait for such events and
sending all touch events with a pressure of 0. Removing the announcement
will make tslib fall back to emulating the pressure on touch events so
everything works as expected.

Signed-off-by: Rolf Eike Beer <eike-kernel@sf-tec.de>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/tsc40.c