]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: switch to generic kernel_thread()
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:00:03 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commit3306a72669a2af23b324540b08e68e82ac5b7dab
tree0363c3f7120560ccf1750281a5ab366640734181
parent6ebe7da25b7879194fdb5c43ea67b383dd9014d6
xtensa: switch to generic kernel_thread()

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Kconfig
arch/xtensa/include/asm/processor.h
arch/xtensa/kernel/entry.S
arch/xtensa/kernel/process.c
arch/xtensa/kernel/xtensa_ksyms.c