]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
time: remove no_sync_cmos_clock
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 19:54:59 +0000 (17:54 -0200)
committerJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 23:25:20 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
commit335dd85895abeca1957d5eaa3013dfe8dc60c7d7
tree7ab7ae63376047f6b9fb05b98db6d8ef252c1b5e
parente919cfd42da54d400e7e0385f22cae3672dcf874
time: remove no_sync_cmos_clock

Commit 9863c90f682fba34cdc26c3437e8c00da6c83fa4 (x86, vmware: Remove
deprecated VMI kernel support) removed the only place which set
no_sync_cmos_clock. Since that commit, this variable is never set.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
include/linux/time.h
kernel/time/ntp.c