]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mtd: cmdlineparts: Use 64-bit format when printing a debug message.
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (18:39 -0300)
committerDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 07:18:12 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit342ba1039ad7cf464c7927ddf1ddc10d48a3716b
tree487fd445424745fa738779342ffaa8f675ab03ad
parent17659c60629618c0aa67eb3cb6a77d2c52486d2e
mtd: cmdlineparts: Use 64-bit format when printing a debug message.

Commit 69423d99fc182a81f3c5db3eb5c140acc6fc64be ("[MTD] update internal
API to support 64-bit device size") has changed some structure values
to 64-bit and has not updated this debug message, since it's not built
by default.

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
drivers/mtd/cmdlinepart.c