]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
m68k: fix sigset_t accessor functions
authorAndreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 21:27:04 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 09:32:16 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit34fa78b59c52d1db3513db4c1a999db26b2e9ac2
tree5ec3490852c70fada6e8cd8fdadef7f6980ad99a
parentf4a75d2eb7b1e2206094b901be09adb31ba63681
m68k: fix sigset_t accessor functions

The sigaddset/sigdelset/sigismember functions that are implemented with
bitfield insn cannot allow the sigset argument to be placed in a data
register since the sigset is wider than 32 bits.  Remove the "d"
constraint from the asm statements.

The effect of the bug is that sending RT signals does not work, the signal
number is truncated modulo 32.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
arch/m68k/include/asm/signal.h