]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
perf: Fix mmap_page::offset computation
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:58:59 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 10:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit365a4038486b57bb2bd516706a80f82f250f5306
treee1c435230121dd794e706509e3140584ecfb0ac8
parent35edc2a5095efb189e60dc32bbb9d2663aec6d24
perf: Fix mmap_page::offset computation

There's multiple reason the counter might be unavailable, change the
condition to !->index since perf_event_index() should return 0 for all
those cases.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-1ixr3olci40w8rgv2evv2ldh@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/events/core.c