]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: Ux500: Dispose of device nodes correctly
authorLee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 05:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0900)
commit39013bd60e79148961583402ed70bd105f95d260
tree26a4bf1f39d9118d85dc0721fa405f0c7cd6d1ae
parentddffeb8c4d0331609ef2581d84de4d763607bd37
ASoC: Ux500: Dispose of device nodes correctly

When of_parse_phandle() is used to find a device node, its
reference count is incremented by the helper. Once we're
finished with them, it's our responsibly to ensure they
are freed in the correct manor.

Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/ux500/mop500.c