]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: minor compiler warning fix
authorChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 06:08:20 +0000 (23:08 -0700)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 17:24:20 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commit39070cb8a39a84f3379dd8d1dab489e06f3a50a7
tree0e79bab84dea6e9bd91d8cedbbe639c8d1c702ed
parent795ca178c4fbb4e5d703df8cdab5c1711ba402b1
xtensa: minor compiler warning fix

Fix two compiler warnings complaining about truncating a value on
a 64-bit host, and about declaring an unused variable that is only
used for a specific configuration.

Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/entry.S
arch/xtensa/kernel/process.c